Marcis Auzinsh home page

Laboratory of Atomic and Molecular Physics

Laser Centre of the University of Latvia


Home
University of Latvia
Research interests
Group members
Projects
Publications & talks
Collaboration
Courses
Recent guests
Photos
Open positions
For group members
Legal

 

    

List of the former and present group members:

Present group members

Former group members

 

Prof. Marcis Auzinsh

 

Prof., Dr. Habil. Phys.
Office Location
Zellu 8, office 214
Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax +371-7033751
Marcis.Auzins@lu.lv
 

Back to Top

 

 

Mrs. Andra Damberga

 

Assistant
Office Location
Zeļļu 8, office 210
Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax +371-7033751
Andra.Indriksone@lu.lv
 

Back to Top

 

 

 

Ms. Laureta Busevica

 
Assistant
Office Location
Zeļļu 8, office 210
Telephone +371-7033750
Telefax +371-7033751
Laureta.Busevica@lu.lv
 
Back to Top

 

 

 

Dr. Florian Gahbauer

 

 

Researcher
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre116
Telephone +371-7033761
helmuth@lanet.lv
Back to Top

 

 

Dr. Kaspars Blush

 

 

Senior researcher
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
O
Office: Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
kblush@latnet.lv

Back to Top

 

 

 

Aigars Atvars

 

 

PhD student
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
Aigars.Atvars@lu.lv

Back to Top

 

 

Edvards Valbahs

 

 

PhD student
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
Edvards@lanet.lv

Back to Top

 

 

Linards Kalvans

 

PhD student
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office: Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033749
Linards.Kalvans@lu.lv

Back to Top

 

 

Eduards Cauna

 
PhD student
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office Laser Centre

cauna@parks.lv
Back to Top

 

 

Iļja Feščenko

 
BSc in physics, engineer
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033791
ifes
@inbox.lv

Back to Top

 

 

Pjotr Grishin

 
BSc student
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre

Telephone +371 7033791
peter.grishin@gmail.com

Back to Top

 

   
   
   

 

Dr. Janis Alnis

 

 

Dr. Phys ., Permanent position

Senor researcher
Department of Physics,

University of Latvia

alnis@latnet.lv

 

Currently Postdoctoral position with

Prof. Hänsch in Munich.  

 

 

Back to Top

 

 

Dr. Aigars Ekers

 

Dr. Phys., Lecturer
Office Location

Laser Centre
Telephone +371-7033790
ekers@latnet.lv
 

Back to Top

 

 

Dr. Janis Klavins

 

Dr. Phys., Senor researcher
Office Location
Department of Physics

Zellu street 8

Laser Centre
Telephone +371 7033789
jklavins@latnet.lv
 

Back to Top

 

 

Vladimir Grushevskii

 

 

Researcher
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
Telephone +371-7033789
grushevsky@baltinet.lv
Back to Top

 

 

Dr. Kaspars Michulis

 

 

Researcher
Office Location
Department of Physics
Zellu street 8
Office - Laser Centre
michulis@latnet.lv
Back to Top

 


[Home] [University of Latvia] [Research interests] [Group members] [Projects] [Publications & talks] [Collaboration] [Courses] [Recent guests] [Photos] [Open positions] [For group members] [Legal]

Since September 2, 2004 viewed times.

Last updated: 06.02.2010.

© Marcis Auzinsh, 2003 - 2009